Hojemais Araçatuba SP

Expediente

Diretor Executivo
Marcos Jonas da Silva
marcos.jonas@ata.hojemais.com.br

Reportagem
Aline Galcino
aline.galcino@ata.hojemais.com.br

Hugo Rocha
hugo.rocha@ata.hojemais.com.br

Lázaro Jr.
lazaro.junior@ata.hojemais.com.br

Manu Zambon
manu.zambon@ata.hojemais.com.br

Renata Juliotti (Estagiária)
renata.juliotti@ata.hojemais.com.br

Publicidade
comercial1@ata.hojemais.com.br

E-mails importantes
Editais: adm@ata.hojemais.com.br

Redação: redacao@ata.hojemais.com.br

Comercial: comercial1@ata.hojemais.com.br
comercial2@ata.hojemais.com.br

Endereço
Av. Brasília, 2121 - 9o. Andar Sl 910/911 - Jd. Nova Iorque
CEP 16018-000 - Araçatuba/SP

Telefone
(18) 3637-2222

 EM DESTAQUE AGORA
Franquia:
Araçatuba SP
Franqueado:
Connect Empresa Jornalística e Editora LTDA
32.184.870-0001/54
Editor responsável:
Aline Galcino - MTB: 43087/SP
aline.galcino@ata.hojemais.com.br
Todos os direitos reservados © 1999 - 2020 - Grupo Agitta de Comunicação.